Skip to product information
1 of 9

Sticky Standard Vinyl (unsigned)

Sticky Standard Vinyl (unsigned)

Regular price £11.99 GBP
Regular price £19.00 GBP Sale price £11.99 GBP
Sale Save 36% Sold out

Please note that this item will ship from the 17th June.

The new album 'Sticky' on transparent blue standard weight vinyl.

Presented in a 12" gatefold sleeve with emboss and spot gloss on the front sleeve, packaged in a reusable plastic sleeve. Vinyl Includes sticker sheet plus free Special edition 12"x12" Photo print taken by long-time Rattlesnakes collaborator Ross Cairns at Download Pilot Festival on June 18th 2021 - the first UK festival post lockdown. Prints are numbered & limited to 10,000 to represent 10,000 fans that attended the historic event.*

*Photo only available whilst stock lasts.

‘Sticky’, the new album from Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes, is the sonic eruption of a year-plus of suppressed energy. While it’s an escapist experience, recent reality is never too far away. It’s there in ‘Go Get A Tattoo’, which was inspired by Carter’s experience of having to shut his first London based tattoo parlour, Rose of Mercy, almost immediately after it opened.  It’s just as present in ‘My Town’, a suburban vignette of society’s collective mental health quickly unravelling. Being released on October 15th it coincides with an extensive run of dates in November with two O2 Academy Brixton shows in January 2022.


Side A 

  1. Sticky
  2. Cupid's Arrow
  3. Bang Bang (feat. Lynks)
  4. Take It To The Brink
  5. My Town (feat. Joe Talbot)

Side B

  1. Go Get A Tattoo (feat. Lynks)
  2. Off With His Head (feat. Cassyette)
  3. Cobra Queen
  4. Rat Race
  5. Original Sin (feat. Bobby Gillespie)
View full details