Skip to product information
1 of 4

Sticky Cassette (Red)

Sticky Cassette (Red)

Regular price £5.99 GBP
Regular price £9.99 GBP Sale price £5.99 GBP
Sale Save 40% Sold out

The new album 'Sticky' on red cassette, limited to only 500 worldwide.

‘Sticky’, the new album from Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes, is the sonic eruption of a year-plus of suppressed energy. While it’s an escapist experience, recent reality is never too far away. It’s there in ‘Go Get A Tattoo’, which was inspired by Carter’s experience of having to shut his first London based tattoo parlour, Rose of Mercy, almost immediately after it opened.  It’s just as present in ‘My Town’, a suburban vignette of society’s collective mental health quickly unravelling. Being released on October 15th it coincides with an extensive run of dates in November with two O2 Academy Brixton shows in January 2022.


Side A 

  1. Sticky
  2. Cupid's Arrow
  3. Bang Bang (feat. Lynks)
  4. Take It To The Brink
  5. My Town (feat. Joe Talbot)

Side B

  1. Go Get A Tattoo (feat. Lynks)
  2. Off With His Head (feat. Cassyette)
  3. Cobra Queen
  4. Rat Race
  5. Original Sin (feat. Bobby Gillespie)
    View full details