Skip to product information
1 of 1

Modern Ruin (Standard CD)

Modern Ruin (Standard CD)

Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price £10.00 GBP Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Save 40% Sold out

Please note that this item will ship from the 17th June.

27th January 2017
Label: International Death Cult / Kobalt Label Services

12 track CD, jewel case format with 4 page full colour artwork booklet.


CD Tracklisting

  1. Bluebelle
  2. Lullaby
  3. Snake Eyes
  4. Vampires
  5. Wild Flowers
  6. Acid Veins
  7. God Is My Friend
  8. Jackals
  9. Thunder
  10. Real Life
  11. Modern Ruin
  12. Neon Rust

Image not actual product, subject to change.

View full details