arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
End of Suffering (SIGNED Ltd Edtn Book)
Regular price

End of Suffering (SIGNED Ltd Edtn Book)

If using Google/Apple Pay - Please ensure your shipping address is correct before confirming payment, we cannot guaruantee we'll be able to ammend orders before they ship.

Release date - May 3rd 2019

End Of Suffering ‘The Book’ - A unique and beautifully bound 250 page book chronicling the years following the release of Modern Ruin through the recording process of End Of Suffering. Includes the new album on CD. This book CD edition is the most personal of all the End of Suffering formats for the band. Providing insight that lifts the curtain on the inner workings of the Rattlesnakes world, a must have for fans looking to delve deeper into the heart of the band. The book contains guitar and bass tabs painstakingly complied by Dean and Tank and is full of never before seen photos that the band took along the journey to the End of Suffering.

Comes with a CD containing all 12 tracks.

First 500 books ordered will be signed by Frank & Dean


End Of Suffering is the band's third album. Named after the Buddhist term for enlightenment - it is the sound of a band entering an entirely new realm of the senses.

A forty minute rock’n’rollercoaster of molten-hot bangers, scorched-soul ballads and grunge lullabies laced through with a lacerating lyrical honesty, it’s both a stadium sized declaration of intent and a deeply personal cri-de-coeur.

With Cam Blackwood (George Ezra / Jack Savoretti) at the helm and legendary mixer Alan Moulder (Nine Inch Nails / Queens Of The Stone Age) sprinkling sonic stardust, the resultant album sees Carter, co-songwriter Dean Richardson and co not so much spreading their wings as running and leaping headfirst into heretofore uncharted waters. The album also features a collaboration with Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine) on the track Tyrant Lizard King. In an age of say-nothing pop and codified corporate rock, this album does what all great music should- lift the spirits and stir the soul. 

Welcome to the End Of Suffering.


1 - Why A Butterfly Can’t Love A Spider
2 - Tyrant Lizard King feat. Tom Morello
3 - Heartbreaker
4 - Crowbar
5 - Love Games
6 - Anxiety
7 - Angel Wings
8 - Supervillain
9 - Latex Dreams
10 - Kitty Sucker
11 - Little Devil
12 - End Of Suffering


Release date: May 3rd 2019

All products designed by Carter & Richardson

Shopping Cart