arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
End of Suffering (SIGNED White Vinyl Edition)
Regular price

End of Suffering (SIGNED White Vinyl Edition)

If using Google/Apple Pay - Please ensure your shipping address is correct before confirming payment, we cannot guaruantee we'll be able to ammend orders before they ship.

Release date - May 3rd 2019

End of Suffering - The White Vinyl Edition - The new album presented on a single disc solid white vinyl LP including digital download code. 

First 500 LPs ordered will be signed by Frank & Dean


End Of Suffering is the band's third album. Named after the Buddhist term for enlightenment - it is the sound of a band entering an entirely new realm of the senses.

A forty minute rock’n’rollercoaster of molten-hot bangers, scorched-soul ballads and grunge lullabies laced through with a lacerating lyrical honesty, it’s both a stadium sized declaration of intent and a deeply personal cri-de-coeur.

With Cam Blackwood (George Ezra / Jack Savoretti) at the helm and legendary mixer Alan Moulder (Nine Inch Nails / Queens Of The Stone Age) sprinkling sonic stardust, the resultant album sees Carter, co-songwriter Dean Richardson and co not so much spreading their wings as running and leaping headfirst into heretofore uncharted waters. The album also features a collaboration with Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine) on the track Tyrant Lizard King. In an age of say-nothing pop and codified corporate rock, this album does what all great music should- lift the spirits and stir the soul. 

Welcome to the End Of Suffering.


1 - Why A Butterfly Can’t Love A Spider
2 - Tyrant Lizard King feat. Tom Morello
3 - Heartbreaker
4 - Crowbar
5 - Love Games
6 - Anxiety
7 - Angel Wings
8 - Supervillain
9 - Latex Dreams
10 - Kitty Sucker
11 - Little Devil
12 - End Of Suffering


Release date: May 3rd 2019


Shopping Cart